Skip to content

Coed Varsity Cross Country Schedule & Roster

2017 Season Schedule

 

August

Friday, August 11 – Paperwork collection at Wootton track, 6:00 – 7:30

Saturday, August 12 – First official day of practice, 9am- 11am

Monday August 14 – Saturday August 19 – 9am – 11am

NOTE:  Monday, August 21 Practice is from 4pm – 6pm

Monday, August 21 – Friday, August 25 – practice 3pm – 5pm

Thursday, August 24 – Meet the Coaches night

Saturday, August 26 – Practice 9am – 11am, possibly offsite practice ytd

Monday, August 28 – September 1 – Practice 3-5pm

 

September

Monday, Sept. 4 – no school / no practice Labor Day

Tuesday, Sept 5 – First Day of School.  First Meet @ Blair (vs Blair and BCC – all athletes attend, bus)

**Once school starts we have practice everyday from 3-5pm unless noted and some Saturday’s**

Saturday, Sept 9 – Track and Trail Invitational (select athletes will attend) – carpool

Tuesday, Sept 12 – Home meet vs Churchill (all athletes)

Wednesday, Sept 20 – Wootton at Whitman (all athletes attend – bus)

Thursday, Sept 21 – No school, practice tbd

Saturday, Sept 23 – DCXC invitational (select athletes attend) – bus

Tuesday, Sept 26 – Meet @ Northwest (all athletes attend – bus)

Friday, Sept 30 – Early Release Day, practice at 12:15 – 2:15

 

October

Friday, October 6 – Early Release Day, practice 12:15- 2:15

Saturday, Oct 7 – Wolverine Invitational @ Watkins Mill (all athletes attend) – bus

Saturday, Oct 21 – County Meet (all athletes attend) – bus

Monday, Oct 23 – Last practice for everyone – Post season team announced (approx 20 kids)

 

November

Thursday, Nov2 – Regional Meet – (carpool) at Watkins Mill

Friday, Nov 3 – No practice

Thursday, November 9 – Early release day, practice 12:15 – 2:15

Saturday, Nov 11 – The Maryland State Meet – (bus)

*End of season banquet will be the week of November 13th – stay tuned for date/time/place*

 

OVERALL RECORD: 0 - 0 - 0     |     CONF RECORD: 0 - 0 - 0
Print
Bold = Home Event
Schedule & Results
Date Time Event Conf. Result Details
09.05.2017 3:30pm Varsity Coed Cross Country N N/A
09.12.2017 3:30pm Varsity Coed Cross Country N N/A
09.20.2017 3:30pm Varsity Coed Cross Country N N/A
09.26.2017 3:30pm Varsity Coed Cross Country
+ View Opponents
N N/A
Roster

No roster available

Ask the coach to add the team's roster today.

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of October 23 - October 29 woottonsports.com/2017/10/23/…

    About 6 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS